All 54 Reviews for Final Touch MakeUp Artistry

Return to listing Write a review
Sharni
Sharni
Bride • April 17, 2018

So this wonderful lady took total care of my make up on my wedding day. She done a total of 6 ladies. And honestly I am a very fussy person along with all the other girls and everything was done to perfection.

She would be my first recommendation of make up artist for your special day. The make up is great quality and she provides none other than the best service. Make up lasted all day and very affordable.

 

Wedding Date: April 7, 2018

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Liz Seddon
Liz Seddon
Bride • April 01, 2018

WOW I have nothing but amazing things to say about Ceitha, First off her professionalism and organisation is a level above any other vendor we came across (and we had some pretty awesome vendors). She kept me regularly updated right up till the wedding date and gave me some really great advice on what to expect, she also thought of so many things that hadn’t even crossed my mind and without her the day could have been a disaster. My bridesmaids loved their make up but more importantly they loved the environment Ceitha created, she was calming, friendly and such a great person to have around. She was the first to show up of the vendors on the morning and last to leave, she did 7 peoples make up and remained calm the whole time without rushing a thing. Im blown away about how much of an impact she had on the day. As for the actual make up, she is ON POINT! all the girls looked stunning, my bridal make up was perfect! it also lasted so well and I received so much feedback on how awesome my eyes looked! Ceitha, you are a absolute superstar and we couldn’t have had our perfect day without you x

Wedding Date: March 10, 2018

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Rebecca Pennington
Rebecca Pennington
Bride • March 28, 2018

Book Ceitha now. Do it. From the moment I booked Ceitha I knew I had made the right choice. She is very professional, informative and lovely to talk to. On the day of the wedding Ceitha made sure we stuck to the dedicated getting ready time and had my mother-in-law, bridesmaid and me looking like rock stars. I have tricky sensitive skin and the make up worked like an absolute treat - I didn’t need to worry about ant flare ups - very good quality! Thank you so much Ceitha! You’re awesome.

Wedding Date: December 16, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Bethan Brown
Bethan Brown
Bride • March 16, 2018

My bridesmaids and I couldn’t have been happier with our wedding make up. No wonder you have a 5 star rating- you are SO good at what you do! I was impressed with your efficiency, professionalism and attention to detail. It’s amazing how you can take a glance at a new face and know exactly how to go about making that person look and feel their very best. Our make up stayed on all day and still looked amazing at the end of the night. Thank you so much Ceitha for helping to make our big day perfect!

Wedding Date: March 3, 2018

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Rosemary Ball
Rosemary Ball
Bride • February 13, 2018

Ceitha was lovely, she made us feel very much at ease with the whole process ( my MOH and I are older ladies in our 60s ) and really listened to what we wanted.
We cant thank her enough for being so obliging as we left it quite late to book a make up artist, but she fitted us in and had to get up and be on the road really early to do so.
Thank you Ceitha for helping to make my day AMAZING

Wedding Date: February 3, 2018

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Holly Archibald
Holly Archibald
Bride • February 11, 2018

Such professionalism! Thank you Ceitha for being part of our special day. You made me feel relaxed as a bride and I felt like I was in good hands the whole time. We had quite a large bridal party (5 bridesmaids, 1 bride and 1 mother of the bride) and Ceitha had everything under control. She worked through all of us in a timely way and the result was absolutely flawless! Ceitha you truly are an artist! Highly recommended! smile

Wedding Date: January 27, 2018

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
angelina
angelina
Bride • January 13, 2018

Ceitha is a superstar!! I was so lucky to have her take care of my bridesmaids and me on my wedding day. She is so talented and knows her stuff! I was absolutely obsessed with my wedding day makeup as were my bridesmaids with theirs. The entire getting ready process was fun and relaxed with Ceitha there. She also did my Mother’s makeup, for someone who is not accustomed to wearing makeup, she really loved what Ceitha did for her on the day. I can not recommend Ceitha highly enough to anyone looking for a makeup artist.She is professional and kind and will take any and all preferences you may have into consideration to create a makeup look for you that will have you feeling AMAZING. Thanks so much Ceitha, for everything.

Wedding Date: January 6, 2018

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Kellie Hamlett
Kellie Hamlett
Bride • January 04, 2018

Ceitha of Final Touch Make Up Artistry is an absolute professional.  Right from the very first point of contact at our initial booking, Ceitha provides very detailed information of her services and how to get the very best out of our make-up on your wedding day.  All of the little touches were appreciated and amazing.  Thanks to Ceitha, both myself and my Bridesmaid looked amazing and we had no worries, or problems at all with our makeup.  It was flawless and we received lots of compliments,  Ceitha takes professional bridal make-up to a new level of professionalism. Thank you! x

Wedding Date: December 30, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Charmaine Tado
Charmaine Tado
Bride • December 27, 2017

I am very lucky to have Ceitha as my makeup artist.  Inspite of her busy schedule, she mananged to fit my trial day and wedding day appointments. She’s very professional. I am very pleased with my makeup including my mum’s and mother-in-law’s.  She accomodated my preferred makeup but also advised and explained how makeup colours work.  She also gave me tips on keeping my skin healthy and ready for the wedding day.  I highly recommend her. *Thank you, Ceitha for sharing your talent.

Wedding Date: December 23, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Kathryn Ryan
Kathryn Ryan
Bride • November 28, 2017

If someone could give the gift of confidence it would be keitha. My skin isn’t very cooperative at the best of times and I was worried about finding someone who could combat it. Keitha was great from the first phone call understanding my worry, then talking me through the trial and getting feed back to see how it wore for the day. I wasn’t one bit worried on my big day I felt like a million dollars and I looked it to. I would highly recommend final touch make up artistry. She really is an artist

Wedding Date: November 18, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Lisa Rudd
Lisa Rudd
Bride • November 01, 2017

LOVE LOVE LOVE! Not only is Ceitha truly talented but she is genuine and went above and beyond from the moment she received my first email inquiring about my bridal makeup. I was struggling to plan my overseas wedding and needed recommendations for nearly every other wedding service and Ceitha sent me through all the info I was after plus more the same day. Nothing was ever an issue and she was always so happy to help. Her communication is fantastic and she is extremely professional and passionate about her business. You won’t be disappointed if you book Ceitha for your special day as she is AMAZING!

Wedding Date: October 21, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
facebook1566557653368984
facebook1566557653368984
Bride • June 15, 2017

I just want to thank Ceitha so so much for the professional work and amazing dedication she has for her work.  She really listened to what I waneed andade me feel so comfortable as I am not used to wearing a lot of make up. She was so nice and the price and service was absolutely worth it! I would highly recommend final touch to any bride and her bridal party. I hope Ceitha continues to do what she loves as you are so axing at it. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Wedding Date: June 3, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Lauren Carr
Lauren Carr
Bride • June 09, 2017

Where do I even begin…Ceitha is one incredibly talented lady! The passion and love she has for makeup really shows in her work. She is so professional and her makeup and skin care knowledge is outstanding. She truly goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect! I felt so comfortable with her and never once had a doubt about how the makeup was going to look.
My three bridesmaids and myself all looked so flawless. The makeup was so beautiful and natural and was exactly what I wanted. I was also extremely impressed with how long it lasted! From the moment it was applied till the moment I went to bed it looked amazing, and I didn’t even have to touch it up once!
I felt like an absolute princess and my day was perfect because of that!! I can’t recommend Ceitha highly enough, her service is truly immaculate!

Wedding Date: May 4, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Nan McGillivray
Nan McGillivray
Bride • May 17, 2017

Ceitha is a lovely and very talented lady. She did a amazing job on my makeup. It stayed on all day even in the rain & wind and I also was given a little touch up kit in case my skin went oily, which it is prone to. Super happy with my makeup and highly recommend her !!

Wedding Date: May 11, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Kareena Phillips
Kareena Phillips
Bride • April 19, 2017

What more can I say that other brides before me haven’t already said?  I guess you could say, the proof is in the pudding…..or in this case, the proof is in all of the pics, in all of the satisfied and glowing reviews and in all the awards/publications that she has been a part of.  There’s a reason Ceitha is so sought after and why she is so booked up so far in advance - she knows what she is doing and she is absolutely incredible at what she does.

I cannot thank Ceitha enough for being a part of my perfect day and for not only making me look and feel so beautiful but for making my mum and 3 bridesmaids look amazing as well.  My mum was so impressed she even said she’s getting lashes next time

Wedding Date: March 25, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Sarah Barry
Sarah Barry
Bride • March 28, 2017

Ceitha did amazing makeup for our wedding for the bride and bridesmaids we all looked stunning and the feedback was outstanding. She is friendly, professional and you can tell she loves her job! I would recommend ceitha to any upcoming brides she really is the best.

Wedding Date: March 4, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Lisa Day Carswell
Lisa Day Carswell
Bride • March 24, 2017

Like so many of Ceitha’s other brides, I’m one who doesn’t wear makeup as a rule - I don’t even own a lipstick! But, from my very first email contact with her, to my trial (where I showed up with basically no idea of what I wanted!), to the day itself, she made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Choosing her as my makeup artist was honestly one of the best decisions I made about my day.

Ceitha’s obviously talented at what she does, but she’s also a great mix of professional, friendly and just lovely to deal with. I’m sure I wasn’t the easiest bride to deal with, what with last-minute venue changes and also changing my mind about a few little details, but nothing seemed to phase her. I was fairly stressed on the day but she kept me calm, feeding me mints and chatting away like an old friend.

On top of all that, I *loved* my makeup! Even the false eyelashes, which I wasn’t 100% convinced about when she first mentioned them on the phone. She made me look both natural and a little bit glamorous which suited my out-there black dress and crazy red shoes. It lasted all day and no panda eyes when I got teary, which was awesome! The little gift and touch-up pot of lip colour were really appreciated too.

Obviously, I’d recommend Ceitha in a heartbeat and I’m so appreciative of everything she did. Let’s just say - there’s a reason she has such glowing reviews wink

Wedding Date: March 17, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Hannah Caldwell
Hannah Caldwell
Bride • March 23, 2017

Ceitha was amazing! She made me feel totally at ease. I don’t often wear makeup and I wanted to feel extra special on my wedding day. I turned up for my trial with a Pinterest inspiration Ceitha was honest and made sure I understood my photo was photoshopped. At the trial we had a go with colour and I was able to see the whole process. She made sure to email me after the trial to see how the make up wore and to check I was still happy. On the morning of the wedding Ceitha turned up bright and early and made sure not only I but my bridesmaids, Mum and mother in law looked amazing. I felt truly beautiful on my wedding day and was amazed at the compliments I got on how I looked. Ceitha worked with the timeframe for photos and with the hairdressers to make sure everyone was ready. I cannot recommend Ceitha enough she made me feel at ease and made the quiet, shy, non makeup wearing girl shine. It was heaps of fun to be a girly girl for the day. Thank you for making my wedding day extra special!!!!!

Wedding Date: March 18, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Gail Hudson
Gail Hudson
Family • March 08, 2017

As mother of the bride at my daughter Hannah’s wedding, Cietha was our makeup artist.  She was brilliant, from the per wedding trial right through to the day of the wedding.  I found personally that Cietha conducted herself in a very professional manner, showed amazing talent, enthusiasm and passion towards her work and to her clients.  She explained all stages and what she was doing and why, listened to each member of the bridal party in what they wanted and hoped to see as a finished product. Cietha was able to translate this information combined with her knowledge and ability, with attention to detail and her wonderful way she made everyone feel relaxed and comfortable she was able to make us all look natural and feel beautiful for such a special day.  Thank you so very much for helping make my baby girl’s day a day to remember forever.

Wedding Date: February 25, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Hannah Hudson
Hannah Hudson
Bride • March 06, 2017

Cietha was amazing! Without a doubt - the best decision. She was so lovely, from the pre wedding trial right through to even after the wedding. The make up was flawless and lasted all day. My bridesmaids, mum and mother in law all looked so beautiful and natural - an all round request. Absolutely loved my bridal make up - Cietha was very patient and understood the look I was after. Cannot recommend her high enough!

Wedding Date: February 25, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Jessica Jam Ducre-Hughes
Jessica Jam Ducre-Hughes
Bride • March 02, 2017

I 100% would recommend ceitha as a makeup artist. Not only did she do a fantastic job at the makeup for my wedding day but she also made the morning stress free and fun. Very talented and a very lovely lady. I really enjoyed getting ready this Saturday and I’ll be telling all my future bride friends about her. Thanks so much for making my day that much better.

Wedding Date: November 26, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Gina Bird
Gina Bird
Bride • February 28, 2017

It was such an amazing day which was made even better by Ceitha. She did a fantastic job with the make up which lasted all day. Myself and my bridesmaids looked so   beautiful and natural everyone was very happy with the result. It was lovely to have Ceitha be apart of the day she is lovely to be around and fitted in so well on the day. She defiantly goes the extra mile to ensure everything is exactly how you want it and perfect!

Wedding Date: January 13, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Liz Cyca
Liz Cyca
Bride • February 28, 2017

I would so so very highly recommend Ceitha to any bride wanting to be made to feel special and beautiful on her big day!
I loved the trial, was great getting a sneek peek at what I would look like on the day…
I also purchased the moisturiser and exfoliant a few months prior to my big day and loved using both products.
Ceitha is extremely talented, professional, caring and I felt totally at ease with her…
Thanks so much Ceitha , I truly felt and looked so stunning!!

Wedding Date: January 26, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Markamah Rose
Markamah Rose
Bride • February 16, 2017

Thank you very much Ceitha for make our special wedding day more brighter. We all love it our make-up. Bridal party ,flower girls look amazing in your hand

Wedding Date: January 21, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
GinaSmart
GinaSmart
Bride • February 14, 2017

Ceitha is incredible at what she does! I felt amazing on my wedding day and loved the way everything looked. I don’t wear make up often, but Ceitha made me feel so comfortable. I had so many compliments from everyone. I will be recommending her to all my friends and family!! She is worth every penny, you will never regret paying for outstanding make up on your wedding day. She is the absolute best!!

Wedding Date: February 11, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Emma Furniss
Emma Furniss
Bridal Party • February 08, 2017

Wow. I can not even express what a skill you have! As someone who has never had my makeup done by someone else, I was really quite nervous about the end result.  You made me feel so comfortable and discussed what I was after. I could not have even dreamed I’d love it as much as I did. You were a big part of making my sister’s wedding beautiful!  Couldn’t recommend you higher!

Wedding Date: February 4, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Kerry Fenton 40
Kerry Fenton 40
Bridal Party • February 06, 2017

I cannot recommend Ceitha enough. I had the pleasure of being made up by her as a bridesmaid at my best friends wedding.
Super friendly, extremely professional and absolutely AMAZING at what she does.
Everyone is their own biggest critic, myself included, but with Ceitha’s amazing attention to detail and ability to make everything look natural, but 10x better, I looked and felt amazing �

Wedding Date: January 17, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Stephanie Beaumont-Gill
Stephanie Beaumont-Gill
Bride • January 19, 2017

Ceitha is the ultimate in professionalism and attention to detail.  Her enthusiasm and passion for creating the perfect look is outstanding.  Ceitha’s excellent communication skills mean everything is explained in a friendly and informative manner.  She listens attentively to your needs (and makeup fears) and is then able to produce a masterpiece. 

I was worried that ‘wedding makeup’ would look ‘caked on’ and feel uncomfortable as I have ridiculously sensitive skin.  However friends commented on how fresh and natural I looked and I did not react in any way to the products used (miraculous).  My favourite thing was being given a little bright pink bag with my custom mixed lipstick and powder to apply during the day if needed.

Ceitha’s knowledge of skincare and her impeccable makeup skills are invaluable-you will look and feel amazing!!!!!!

Wedding Date: January 14, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Emma Burland
Emma Burland
Bride • January 19, 2017

Ceitha is fantastic.
From the first point of contact she was professional and so easy to talk to.
Her expertise went way beyond Make Up application.
The Skin care information she provided really helped me have the best skin of my life!!
The trial was fantastic to have as I really had no idea what I wanted for our wedding.
The end result was, if I can be so smug, amazing.
I still looked like me but a polished stunning version of me.
Final Touch is without a doubt one of the best in the business.
My bridesmaid looked stunning and I am so thrilled with everything.

Wedding Date: January 17, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Melanie Bell
Melanie Bell
Bride • January 12, 2017

Ceithia did mine and my 3 bridesmaids makeup and she was AMAZING all round. She is very approachable and lovely to have around on the day. All four of us were so happy with our makeup! It felt lovely on and looked gorgeous - nice and natural and lasted the whole day easily. I would highly reccomend her to any bride to be! Thanks Ceithia!

Wedding Date: December 17, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Tania Hokai
Tania Hokai
Bride • January 12, 2017

What can I say ...There is no bigger critic than myself, I’m not a fan of makeup and I try to avoid it as much as possible. Ceitha your an amazingly talented Lady, now I don’t know you from a bar of soap, but the work you did on not just myself but my whole bridal party was flawless. I asked you for the Greek Goddess look for my matron, maids and flower girls and wow you blew me away. When It came to my turn I was thinking omg I don’t want to be bridezilla!! I’m 49 years of age so I said to you good luck in making me over lol and I asked for the natural as possible look… I was speechless I wanted to cry lol, I never had to touch up other than apply the beautiful customised lippy you mixed up personally for me. Did I think I was beautiful! Absolutely…that was the best day of my life! Between yourself and Heidi ( ego hair) You both made me look and feel like a Queen. Thank you so much for making me feel special

Wedding Date: December 31, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Louisa von Behren
Louisa von Behren
Bride • December 07, 2016

Ceitha, I cannot thank you enough for your amazing work and all your help - and I haven’t even had my wedding day yet! From the minute we got in touch you have been so very helpful, paid attention to every detail and made me feel exceptionally welcome and comfortable.

The make-up trial with you with simply incredible!!! I still tell everyone about it - it blew me away! You took so much time to walk me through all the different options, explain every step to me, try things out, talk to me about my skin and advise me what would be best for me from your very professional perspective. I loved it and felt amazing! With all your knowledge, care, effort and time you made me feel at ease immediately. Due to my sensitive skin I was worried what the effect the make-up might have but as soon as you answered my questions in the emails and talked me through everything at the trial, I knew I had absolutely nothing to worry about!

I’m so very happy and grateful that you’ll be doing the make-up for me, my bridesmaid and mums at our wedding - I know I’ll be able to start into the day with absolute ease and no worries at all while you do our make-up. Thank you so much for giving me this fantastic feeling - this is exactly what every bride needs! I couldn’t be any happier!

Ladies - I cannot recommend Ceitha highly enough!! She is extremely talented, knowledgable, professional, helpful, caring, detail-oriented and so much more than a make-up artist. You’ll be in awe and feel and look absolutely stunning!

Wedding Date: February 18, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
kellie verster
kellie verster
Bride • September 28, 2016

I cannot thank Ceitha enough for everything she has done! When I booked with her I did not expect the level of support I would get. From start to finish she was always checking in, offering help and suggesting quality suppliers. She helped me get my skincare regime on track to combat breakouts and taught me a lot about skincare. She is so much more than just a make up artist!!

The job she did on the wedding day was amazing. She got through Myself, 3 bridesmaids, Mum and a flower girl in the course of the morning in a stress free and fun manner which is exactly what you need on the wedding morning. My flowergirl was just getting over chickenpox and Ceitha did an amazing job of covering the spots on her face without caking her in make up. My make up was perfect and continued to look perfect for the rest of the day, I was a bit lazy and fell asleep at 2am with it all on and woke up still looking great (despite missing one eyelash!) but the cover stayed put!

Thanks again Ceitha!

Wedding Date: September 17, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Marie Todd
Marie Todd
Bride • May 23, 2016

Ceitha, I can not thankyou you enough for all your attention to detail, you are so talented and so professional. You arrived with everything you needed & made myself, our mothers & my sisters all look beautiful.. you are so friendly and so so helpful in all areas of makeup & skin care. I felt amazing on my wedding day & everything you did was perfect! Thank you so much!

Wedding Date: May 21, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Kelly McNaughton-Wright
Kelly McNaughton-Wright
Bride • May 17, 2016

Ceitha from Final Touches is a kind, caring and beautiful woman. She did the make up for myself, my three bridesmaids and my Mother and we were all incredibly happy with the end result.
Aside from Ceitha’s obvious talent as a make up artist, she listens to the needs/wants of her clients and goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy.
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Ceitha.

Wedding Date: February 13, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Sarah bevan
Sarah bevan
Bride • May 03, 2016

Ceitha is absolutely amazing! I am so glad i chose her for my special day, her attention to detail is 100% perfect and she went above and beyond to make everyone feel comfortable and look even better on the day
Im so thankful for everything she done

Wedding Date: January 9, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Catherine Lyall
Catherine Lyall
Bride • April 26, 2016

I would highly recommend Ceitha to anyone who is looking for a makeup artist for their wedding day (or any special occasion). I found Ceitha’s information online.  She was easy to contact and was always quick to respond to my emails. I thoroughly enjoyed going out to get my trial makeup done in her studio on the farm. She talked me through the process and stopped frequently to check that I was happy with my makeup.
On the wedding morning I got ready at my home in Rotorua which Ceitha was happy to come to. She set up her makeup in the lounge and had everything she needed with her. 
Ceitha’s bubbly personality and love of her job added to the excited atmosphere of the wedding morning.  She worked quickly and managed to get through my four bridesmaids, Mum and myself over the course of the morning.
She was always kind to my Mum who was a little worried about wearing too much makeup and was able to ensure that she was comfortable throughout. She showed Mum some other Mother of the Brides that she had worked with and listened to what she wanted. Mum looked incredible on my wedding day and was completely happy with her makeup.
She made my already beautiful bridesmaids look stunning. Our makeup was just what I wanted. It wasn’t over the top and looked natural. She highlighted everyone’s natural features and we all loved our makeup. Ceitha gave us all some extra lipstick for later on in the day with some chocolate kisses. She is very thoughtful and we thought this was a nice touch.
Again I would highly recommend Final Touch makeup and can’t thank Ceitha enough for contributing to our day.

Wedding Date: March 26, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Courtney Graham
Courtney Graham
Bride • April 24, 2016

If you want the best wedding make up, please use Ceitha! She is absolutely amazing – starting from the trial where she walked me through each decision step by step, then to the wedding day where she made myself, my mum and my mother in law look so beautiful. Thank you so much Ceitha – you made me feel amazing on my wedding day, you are so easy to deal with and would recommend you to anyone!

Wedding Date: April 12, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Rachel Ellwood
Rachel Ellwood
Bride • April 23, 2016

I would like to share with you, your clients and those who are looking at using you in the future - how AMAZING you are. March 5th was my wedding day and I pretty much planned my whole wedding around when Ceitha was free to do my make up. Ceitha arrived bright and early and worked her way through the day -applying make up to my 4 bridesmaids, my mum and me! And what a FANTASTIC job she did. Ceitha knows her stuff in regards to skin care, make up application and what colours suits skin tones. She can whip up lipstick colours within minutes, I can’t thank you enough Ceitha. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a professional make up artist - my only advice is get in QUICK as this lady is super popular!!!

Wedding Date: March 5, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Sandra Gerrard
Sandra Gerrard
Bride • April 22, 2016

Ceitha is beyond amazing at what she does and she is also such a lovely person! She made our morning so relaxing and fun… while making us all look incredibly beautiful. The preview was fantastic, Ceitha talked me through the process of what she was doing at each step and kept checking in to make sure I was happy. I would not hesitate to recommend Ceitha to anyone who is wanting their wedding make up done, or make up for their bridal party. I also can recommend the skin care products that Ceitha suggests. Basically Ceitha knows what she’s doing and knows what she’s talking about - you have nothing to worry about with her.

Wedding Date: February 27, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Jenna Austin
Jenna Austin
Bride • April 18, 2016

Ceitha, I cant thank you enough for the outstanding work you done for my wedding. I truly loved the make on everyone (even those eyebrows were gorgeous!!)
I absolutely loved my make-up, You done exactly what I asked for. After seeing the photos there is nothing I can fault. I cant thank you enough for being apart of my amazing day and spending the morning with us. I would with out a doubt highly recommended you for anyone needing a make-up artist.
My vote is in, good luck with the awards coming up at the Wedding expo.

Wedding Date: February 6, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Jacqui
Jacqui
Bride • April 16, 2016

I would recommend Ceitha from Final Touch Makeup Artistry in a heartbeat. She is a professional, focused and calm person, who provides exactly what her client has in mind and so much more. Nothing was too much to ask or too much trouble,
I loved my makeup and so did my husband, it was so much more than I could have hoped for. I received countless compliments, as did my bridesmaids, mum and mother in law.
Thank you for everything Ceitha, you are lovely person to deal with and your work is outstanding!! The first and only person I would choose and recommend in the future.

Wedding Date: April 8, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Kylee Christie
Kylee Christie
Bride • March 17, 2016

Seriously, if you want the best makeup artist ever, look no further than Ceitha (Final Touch Makeup). I was quite nervous about someone doing my makeup but after having the trial with her I knew I was in capable hands. She did my makeup as well as my three Bridesmaids and my mum. She transformed all of us and made us look and feel beautiful. Everyone was just so happy with what she did and she went out of her way to make everyone was happy. My mum has watery eyes (not from crying) and her makeup kept running but Ceitha just remained calm and made sure she fixed up mums makeup until it was okay and even managed to put on false eye lashes despite the fact they kept running. Ceitha was so calm, professional, friendly and worked really well with the hair stylist. I am so happy I decided to go with her. Thank you so so much Ceitha!

Wedding Date: March 12, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Sarah Stewart
Sarah Stewart
Bride • February 02, 2016

Thank you Ceitha for helping me feel so good on my wedding day.  I’m not one for wearing a lot of make-up, so I was perhaps a little apprehensive at first.  Your professionalism, attention to detail and pre-planning totally put me at ease at the pre-trial appointment.  I loved the fact that you took the time to discuss what I wanted for the day (the bigger picture), as well as colours, style and different options.
I felt incredibly confident on my wedding day when everything came together so well and I was very happy with the make-up (I’m sure you somehow magically made me look younger!).  I also appreciated your calmness and patience amongst the chaos and excitement of getting ready alongside children.  So a big thank you and I’ve already recommended you to another bride-to-be!

Wedding Date: January 19, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 43211
    4
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Tracy-lee Jansen
Tracy-lee Jansen
Bride • January 04, 2016

I can’t say thank you enough! Ceitha is so talented at what she does! She really made me feel so special on my wedding day. The make-up lasted really well- through tears and a rainy photo shoot! She also did my mother and mother-in-law’s make up and they loved it too. Ceitha is also impeccably hygienic with all her make-up and brushes which impressed me immeasurably. I would highly recommend Ceitha any time!

Wedding Date: January 2, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Teresa Dixon
Teresa Dixon
Bride • June 15, 2015

I was lucky enough to have my Bridal Makeup done by Ceitha recently. I cannot say enough about her professionalism and attention to detail, doing more than one trial to make sure it was perfect!! I absolutely LOOOOVED the result. The entire Bridal Party looked amazing and we felt fantastic, almost unrecognisable in a good way. Thanks so much Ceitha for being part of our Special Day…. You are so talented and the photos show the proof in your artistry:-). A true natural in your field and a passion to match!!!

Wedding Date: October 18, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Chantelle Pryor
Chantelle Pryor
Bride • June 10, 2015

Thanks Ceitha, you made us girls look and feel like a million bucks!! The end Result was everything I imagined and more!  U are amazing at what u do!!!!!!!! I’ll Highly recommend u to everyone

Wedding Date: February 22, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Erika
Erika
Bride • June 04, 2015

​Ceitha is one AMAZING lady and make up artist! We all got on like a house on fire and had the best morning getting ready for our big day! All of my bridesmaids & mum looked so beautiful and my make up also looked flawless. I would happily recommend Ceitha to anybody who asked. Thanks a million!

Wedding Date: March 21, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Amy Armer
Amy Armer
Bride • June 01, 2015

Thank you Ceitha for my wonderful wedding makeup. I loved my make up, especially my eyes which looked the best ever! My bridesmaid, flower girls and Mum all loved their make up too!!

Wedding Date: October 26, 2013

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
kerynhammond
kerynhammond
Bride • May 28, 2015

Ceitha is truly talented. She did wedding makeup for myself, my three bridesmaids and my mother. Not only were we sooo happy with the makeup, she has a lovely way about her and made us all feel so relaxed. I can’t write in words how happy I am to have had Ceitha as part of my wedding. Not only the makeup but she offered to help when we got stressed. Thank you so so much Ceitha smile

Wedding Date: February 7, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Amber Hannan
Amber Hannan
Bride • May 26, 2015

Thanks Ceitha, everyone looked great! My bridesmaids loved their lashes and my eyes lasted the whole day with no sensitivity!

Wedding Date: March 7, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 43211
    4
  • 54321
    5
  • 43211
    4
Zoë Saville Wood
Zoë Saville Wood
Bridal Party • May 25, 2015

Ceitha is fantastic! So warm, friendly and passionate about her work. Ceitha thank you so much for the boost of confidence and wisedom!

Wedding Date: May 23, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
K. Selwyn
K. Selwyn
Bride • May 25, 2015

Amazing! Our make up for my wedding was absolutely perfect! Thank you so much Ceitha! I would never hesitate to recommend you!

Wedding Date: January 10, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Kimberley McGregor
Kimberley McGregor
Bride • May 25, 2015

Well firstly thank you from the bottom of my heart for the tremendous effort you went to in down sizing your AMAZING kit so that I could have the best wedding make-up done in Rarotonga!! Your work was outstanding, I was so worried because of the heat that my make-up wouldn’t last the distance!! I had nothing to worry about, it lasted the distance and the coverage was perfect. Thank-you for been involved in our special day!

Wedding Date: November 8, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5

Sign In

Create an Account

Please choose account type
x

Create an Account

  • This will be your sign in username

  • Use your real first & last name

Create an Account

  • This will be your sign in username

  • Your real full name - not business name

Forgot Password

Please enter the email address you signed up with and we'll send you instructions for resetting your password.