All 36 Reviews for Kelly Newland Photography

Return to listing Write a review
Laurapdx
Laurapdx
Bride • January 27, 2018

Kelly was an absolute pleasure to work with. All of our photos turned out beautifully, and she really took the time to listen and understand our vision and expectations. I would definitely recommend to everybody!

Wedding Date: December 14, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Marieke timmer
Marieke timmer
Bride • May 08, 2017

Kelly was the first and only photographer that we met with for our big day, and she instantly made us feel comfortable and excited about our big day. She was easy to communicate with in the leading months and was so good at helping us plan our day.
On the day, she was professional, kind, creative and efficient. She immediately bonded with our families, including our very snobbish dog! Our guests continue to comment on her skill during the big day and the resulting photos are stunning. She took two very unphotogenic people and made them beautiful. She made me feel beautiful. I would highly recommend her services to any bride looking for a relaxed, candid feel with a beautiful outcome.

Wedding Date: April 22, 2017

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Sean Burns
Sean Burns
Groom • November 06, 2016

Kelly & Toby are an incredible couple that know the responsibility of capturing peoples special day,

They took the time before the day to find what just want we wanted from our photographs. They arrived relaxed and blended in but knew the importance of capturing all our precious memories. Everything goes by so fast and you try and remember every detail, but Kelly & Toby made sure we can always re live the day by capturing everything; from our bearded mates who thought they looked dapper, to intimate moments we did not think anyone noticed.

Kelly has the big camera and Toby has the small one and between them took stunning shots, but also just as important they knew where to be, and when, to get the essence of our day, our family & friends, and who we are.

I am not a photo person, but thankfully they managed to make me slightly presentable next to my stunning wife Hannah. Kelly and Toby are composite professionals, but they knew how to have fun with us. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

Thank you Kelly & Toby.

Wedding Date: November 8, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Millen Baird
Millen Baird
Groom • October 14, 2016

We are thrilled with our wedding photos shot by Kelly Newland Photography.  Brilliantly organised and executed, they are a relaxed and unintrusive wife and husband team who shimmied their way through our photos with speed, humour and precision.  Kelly shoots main unit (the meat), while hubby shoots second unit (the veges).  It’s a fantastic collaboration, which means we got a brilliantly unique take on the the standard shots, plus some epic moody shots no one (not even the subjects) were aware of.

Wedding Date: September 3, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Anna Porter
Anna Porter
Bride • August 08, 2016

When complete strangers are moved to tears by your wedding photos, you know you were onto a winner with your photographer. This hasn’t happened once, but several times where people who weren’t present at our wedding or even know us that well, have gotten emotional over Kelly’s photography. People have also repeatedly said ‘these are the best wedding pictures I’ve ever seen’ and Ed and myself can vouch for that too. Not only because it was OUR wedding, but how amazingly clever Kelly had been to capture the emotion of the day itself. And she did this so beautifully and artistically from the bride getting ready to us dancing and partying late into the night!

Kelly is an incredibly talented photographer. Photography is not just about the perfect image but the story the images tell and that is why it was so difficult choosing a limited number of pictures for our album, when all 400 of them had its own unique story. Our three small children were present and she so cleverly captured those precious moments people wouldn’t have normally seen.

As we know, putting a wedding together is a full time job and not to mention a stressful one. If you can eliminate any of the workload you would. When Kelly met with me for our first consultation she removed half the workload in a single meeting. Kelly suggested florists, makeup and hair artists, information about venues and provided helpful input on potential for the day. Basically, she’s an event manager!  I felt instantly at ease and reassured after that meeting and instinctively knew she would do a great job for us.

I hadn’t given her an extensive brief of what pictures we wanted and I didn’t really need to as it was evident in the photography she produced. She knew exactly the shots to be covered and the unique locations to shoot them in. She was quick and efficient and fantastic at directing not just the bridal party but the entire guest list!

When we received our wedding album and went through the photos, we were transported back in time to our wedding day. It’s as though we were watching a movie and this is exactly how you want to feel when this big day goes by in a flash especially after months of hard work. You feel it was all so worth it when you take a look at Kelly’s work.

Kelly works very closely with her husband Toby in the before, during and after stages and this results in work of the very highest quality.

There are so many words to describe Kelly’s photography, but if I had to use one it would be magical! And I am sure, that is what every bride and groom would want to remember their wedding day by.

All I can say is thank you so much to Kelly and her husband Toby who she works very closely with to ensure the very highest quality of work!

Wedding Date: October 24, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Tracey Richmond
Tracey Richmond
Bride • April 28, 2016

There are so many decisions to make when you are planning the wedding of your dreams. When researching photographers online we were astounded by the amount who didn’t put their packages on and wanted an email/contact to discuss prices. Kelly’s style of photography was exactly what we were looking for and to then see that she had a range of packages available sealed the deal. 

Once meeting Kelly my husband and I knew we’d made the right decision.  Clear, organised, detailed and she had a relatable and easy manner which we were drawn to straight away. All of my ‘silly’ questions (lip colour, veil/no veil) leading up to the big day were answered easily and with an honesty and advice I appreciated.

The day itself could not have been easier.  Kelly directed us (without over directing) and put us, our wedding party and guests at ease immediately. Waiting for the sneak peaks was agonising but very quick! We were blown away and couldn’t have been happier with the way Kelly captured our day.

Her incredible eye for detail, artistic flair for angles, lighting and scenes is a credit to her.

Kelly Newland - seamless, professional, artistic, personable, calm.

Peter and Tracey xx

Wedding Date: January 19, 2016

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Peter and Shalini Shilling
Peter and Shalini Shilling
Groom • January 12, 2016

We couldn’t have asked for better. Kelly was wonderful to work with and very professional. We were so happy that we made the right choice. Kelly was one of the best parts of our special day.

When we first met with Kelly, we were blown away with her ideas and how easy she made the whole process. We had met with other photographers before but we immediately knew that Kelly was the one for us. She made us feel relaxed throughout the day and knew exactly what to do.

My wife and I would recommend Kelly to anyone. I can’t imagine anyone doing a better job.

Thank you so much Kelly smile

Wedding Date: December 12, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Michaela Peirce
Michaela Peirce
Bride • July 03, 2015

We planned our wedding from London and found Kelly via her website. As soon as we viewed her online gallery we both knew we wanted to have her as our Photographer! Kelly understood the stress of planning everything from afar and arranged a Skype meeting so we could meet ‘face to face’ which was great to be able to touch base. She is so down to earth that we felt like we were in very capable hands. Her lead gave us structure around our big day and she had brilliant ideas for our photos. Everyone we have shown our photos to absolutely loves them and more importantly so do we!
I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Kelly, she was amazing!

Michaela & Nick Peirce

Wedding Date: February 14, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Hayley Fletcher
Hayley Fletcher
Bride • June 05, 2015

We had the pleasure of having Kelly capture our big day in early 2015. 
From our first meeting with Kelly to working with her to plan the order of events for the big day (and she helped hugely to give us a sense of when certain things had to be done on the day) to having our special day photographed by her, we were more than impressed and put at ease immediately.  Kelly takes the most beautiful photos, is incredibly organised and gets an array of fantastic shots without you having to spend much time away from your wedding guests.  We also found the cost of Kelly’s photo packages very reasonable in comparison to what other photographers charge. 
We enjoyed being photographed so much by Kelly and had great fun taking part in different shots including spraying a bottle of bubbles at the camera (an incredible shot which we love!).  During the ceremony Kelly just blended into the background and we were amazed at the moments she caught on camera without us being aware of her taking these.  She also managed to take our large list of family photos at record speed!
We were over the moon when we first saw our photos – they are truly everything and more and everyone who has seen them has been blown away by the beautiful images Kelly captured on our special day.
If you want to enjoy your wedding while having it photographed by a highly professional and incredibly organised photographer who puts a lot of thought into possible photo settings, puts you at ease and makes you feel relaxed, then we highly recommend booking Kelly!

Wedding Date: February 28, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Shelley Fielder
Shelley Fielder
Bride • May 17, 2015

From the moment we met Kelly we felt very relaxed and we knew we would be in capable hands.

Kelly has a real passion for this industry and it really comes across in her photos.

The photos were impressive and well presented.

We highly recommend Kelly and making our wedding day stress free.

Thank you Kelly for wonderful memories of our special day which we will treasure forever.

Wedding Date: April 5, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Monique Wheldon
Monique Wheldon
Bride • April 12, 2015

Kelly was easy to get along with and is a very warm person. We loved her relaxed Southland nature. We would recommend her to anyone. Fantastic photos, we are thrilled with them. Kelly is full of energy and nothing is a problem. Kelly captured all the special moments we were looking for including speeches, our first dance and individual portraits of the bridal party.

Wedding Date: March 7, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Anna Pacey
Anna Pacey
Bride • March 26, 2015

We choose Kelly Newland as our wedding photographer because she shot my brothers wedding and the photographs were stunning.  We have just received our photo’s and we are delighted. Kelly did exactly what we wanted and has really captured the atmosphere of the day. We also asked for a stop motion film which they did happily. It’s a 4.5 minute video of 1000 photo’s and it is the most amazing thing I’ve ever seen. I would highly recommend Kelly Newland for your wedding. She is professional, organised, personable, creative and great to deal with.
Thanks again Kelly xxx

Wedding Date: February 20, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Tamsyn
Tamsyn
Bride • March 12, 2015

We used Kelly Newland for our wedding photographs at Peregrine in February 2015, The photos really surpassed our expectations, they were absolutely fantastic. Kelly really listened to us as we wanted some arty type shots. I would completely recommend Kelly, she is great to work with, relaxed and an amazing photographer.

Wedding Date: February 7, 2015

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Caroline Farnan
Caroline Farnan
Bride • January 27, 2015

Getting brilliant photos of our wedding was really important to us and we interviewed a number of photographers. We clicked with Kelly immeadiately and her advice was invaluable in planning our wedding. Communication was prompt and easy.

On the day Kelly was professional, friendly and really easy to get along with. Our photoshoot was heaps of fun and all of our guest loved her too - which made for some great photos of the reception!

We’ve just picked up our photos, which were turned round really quickly, and are delighted with how they’ve turned out.

Highly recommended!

Wedding Date: December 30, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Mandy Davies
Mandy Davies
Bride • September 28, 2014

We knew from the very beginning that finding someone we can trust to capture all the special moments of the day was our number one priority. 

Kelly’s professionalism and ability to put one at ease shone through from our first meeting. It was really cold and rainy on our wedding day, but Kelly was upbeat and encouraging throughout. She was great at giving just enough direction, and letting us be “us” at the same time.

We know our expectations have been exceeded because we cannot help but smile and recount those special moments whenever we look at our beautiful photos. Most importantly, we will get to enjoy these memorable moments with our kid and grandkids (one day!) for years to come.

Kelly was wonderful to work with and we would absolutely highly recommend her!!

Wedding Date: August 30, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Nina Brown
Nina Brown
Bride • September 08, 2014

We were so happy with the photographs that Kelly and Toby took at our wedding!!  As soon as they arrived at the hotel the excitement began and they immediately put my nerves at ease.  Their photos captured our day perfectly and they did everything we asked of them and more!  I would highly recommend them to any of my friends.

Wedding Date: August 9, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Rob Brown
Rob Brown
Groom • September 07, 2014

We can’t recommend these guys enough! We’re so happy with our wedding photos and we’ve had so many nice comments about them since posting them to Facebook.

They run a tight ship, make you feel completely at ease, have some great ideas and it all feels really natural. For us, is was about not being away form the wedding too long for our family photos, we nailed them and got they all came out great, they gave us everything we wanted and more.

We love their system and the way they deliver the final product, it’s really professional and you get more than your moneys worth.

They also give something more than traditional wedding photos, they have some great angles and ideas, the perfect eye for it.

And they’re really nice people!

 

Wedding Date: August 9, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Josh Thomson
Josh Thomson
Groom • August 10, 2014

Not only did Kelly and her husband take stunning images of our wedding, they managed to capture our individual personalities and the indescribable, intimate moments of that day - it’s exactly what we wanted in a wedding photographer.

They put us at ease, made us feel relaxed on an incredibly stressful day, and actually mentored us through some of the confusing bits - they’ve been to so many weddings! There was also something nice about having a female photographer with the ladies and a male photographer with the boys. It’s a very intimate time, so I guess it’s like same sex doctors.

I cant’ recommend them enough. They even won New Zealand Institute of Professional Photography awards with our pictures. What more do you want?

Wedding Date: March 1, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Tarryn
Tarryn
Bride • June 04, 2014

From day one of being in contact with Kelly, I felt totally at ease with our choice of photographer. We planned our wedding from the UK but we had a Skype meeting with Kelly to talk through the details of our wedding and she was so friendly and helpful and clearly knew exactly what she was doing.

When we arrived in NZ my husband and I met Kelly for a coffee and a chat, which again, left us feeling really excited about our choice! Leading up to the day Kelly always replied to our emails promptly and was always happy to answer any queries we had. On our wedding day, Kelly was absolutely incredible, she fitted into our schedule, calmed me down when needed, was so professional and discrete. I am not really a person who likes having photos taken, but Kelly made both of us feel so at ease, we had a few giggles when doing the shoot with my husband and I, and she managed to capture the incredibly special moments and details of our wedding.

The quality of the photos are incredible. We have had so many comments about them and Kelly managed to capture the whole day perfectly. Whenever I look back at them it really is like re-living the most special day of our lives. We are so happy that we chose Kelly and my only regret is that I did not leave a review earlier!

Choosing your wedding photographer is a tough decision, but I cannot recommend Kelly enough. I have no doubt that you will be happy with your choice if you chose her!

Thank you so much Kelly and Toby!

Mr and Mrs Andrews smile

Wedding Date: December 14, 2013

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Elizabeth McGlinn
Elizabeth McGlinn
Bride • May 20, 2014

I cannot express enough how much I recommend Kelly Newland Photography as the greatest ever wedding photographers.
Not only are our photos beautiful works of art (with us in them!) but Kelly’s presence on the day was a cool breeze of calm, gentle efficiency in a whirlwind of madness.
She negotiated my family and friends with ease, told me to breathe when I forgot, and took stunning photos of every detail of the whole amazing, perfect day, which I otherwise would hardly have remembered at all.
Thank you Kelly and Toby!

Wedding Date: March 1, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
nikki park
nikki park
Bride • May 14, 2014

Kelly was fantastic. Always available to meet with me and very prompt in responding to my emails- being based in Western Australia it was very important to me that I had someone that communicated with me every step of the way. On the day Kelly was unobtrusive and helpful, she was very relaxed and methodical which made me more relaxed. She has captured some wonderful moments for us. Thank you Kelly !

Wedding Date: April 14, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Rakesh Mistry
Rakesh Mistry
Groom • May 14, 2014

Choosing a photographer can be a very difficult decision to make especially with so many talented people in this industry. When my wife, Jennifer and I begun our search through Google we immediately knew this wasn’t going to be an easy decision amongst all the other decisions to make in planning a wedding, and I’m sure any newly weds or soon to be can relate to this opinion.

To our surprise choosing Kelly as our photographer for our special day was hands down the easiest and best decision we had made. From the moment we had our first “special meeting,” her down to earth nature, professionalism and enthusiasm captured us as she unfolds her amazing portfolio. Being complete strangers to walking out feeling at ease and as if we have known her, we knew we found the right photographer!

On the day Kelly once again out did herself, every moment was an absolute joy to be around her. Kelly was very productive with her time and ensured we had the best photo opportunities. She made quick decisions on the spot and improvise when required making our day stress free. Right to the very end product, Kelly conducted herself in a very friendly and professional manner. The quality of the photos and editing are of the highest standards, and this is evident in the presentation of Kelly’s work.

To anybody thinking of planning a wedding, the best investment we made was choosing Kelly as our photographer, I say again hands down best decision.
Thank you Kelly once again!

All the best,
Mr & Mrs Mistry

Wedding Date: February 8, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Mandy Sharpe
Mandy Sharpe
Bride • May 03, 2014

We couldn’t have asked for more. Kelly was superb. The results were excellent but most importantly, for us, the whole ‘photo thing’ on the day was totally stress free and completely unobtrusive.. This quality of Kelly’s work was remarked upon by many guests, several of whom said they wish they’d hired Kelly for their own weddings. I thoroughly recommend her.

Wedding Date: March 8, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
SophieW
SophieW
Bride • April 13, 2014

We found Kelly on the internet. After reading some reviews, looking at her website and meeting her in person, we decided she is the one! Kelly is organised, professional and happy to accommodate our requests. We are impressed with the photos she took on our wedding day. Our ceremony was in the early evening. As the daylight was dimming, Kelly took some great shots with flash on. The result was clear photos with no shadows.

We are happy to share those photos hosted on her website with our overseas friends and families. Plus we have the digital photos on CD to keep.

Thank you a million for your efforts on the day!

Wedding Date: March 21, 2014

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Megan Wilkes
Megan Wilkes
Bride • December 17, 2013

Kelly was an absolute delight to work with!  The photo shoot was fun, and just seemed to fly by.  Kelly turned up on time and had great ideas, she politely and efficiently directed us and with the backdrops chosen it all resulted in beautiful photos that Sam and I were really impressed and happy with.  Our photos via a link and on disc came through a lot quicker than we had expected which was awesome.
Kelly even went the extra mile to help us out of a problem of a champagne muck up with our supplier - going to the store and picking up our 2 cases and bringing them to the venue!  I would recommend Kelly to anyone in a heartbeat and Sam and I felt we definitely got value for money grin  Thanks to Kelly we now have amazing permanent memories of one of the happiest days of our lives.

Wedding Date: November 23, 2013

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Michael Buhagiar
Michael Buhagiar
Groom • May 29, 2013

We found Kelly on the internet and we had talked to a few different photographers but she was the one who we felt understood us the best and was enthusiastic and knowledgeable.

She showed us previous examples and gave us ideas for the day as well as suggestions for timing etc. She came to our rehearsal to check lighting and angles before the big day.

On the day Kelly was amazing, cool, calm, collected and as a male perspective the photo’s were fun. She went well beyond what we had expected of her and with madness around us on the day she stood out. In comparison to venue organisers, DJ’s and even guests as someone we didn’t need to stress about and helped us enjoy our day more.

The photo’s are all excellent and very easy to put into a slideshow to show friends and family. They were supplied in a timely manner afterwards and presented beautifully. We couldn’t have asked for anyone better and if we went back in time to do it again we would choose Kelly.

Wedding Date: March 30, 2012

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Aimee Dow
Aimee Dow
Bride • May 08, 2013

Kelly was an amazing photographer at our wedding! From booking until the day, everything was so easy & stress free. On the day, she was so fun & easy going, yet managed to keep our bridal party under control & got so many amazing pics. She just knew exactly where to go to get the right shots & told us what we needed to do & we couldn’t be happier with the result! The only problem is that it is way to hard to pic our favourites! smile
Her packages are also great, it is awesome to get all your pics on a disc that you can print whenever you want. We highly highly recommend Kelly!

Wedding Date: March 8, 2013

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Cherie & Harold
Cherie & Harold
Bridal Party • January 06, 2013

We selected Kelly because we liked the photos we could see on her website and could not be happier with our decision.

Kelly was very organised and able to take our desires into consideration. She was also able to reassure us about the processes for the day and easily contactable.

On the day Kelly had a calm, unobtrusive persona. She had many ideas on photos to take and was able to take them without intruding on the ceremony. We loved the fact that Kelly was prepared to show us some of the photos throughout the day and follow any last minute requests we had.

Our photo disk arrived promptly and the quality of the pictures is great.

Thanks Kelly and Co.

Wedding Date: November 10, 2012

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Farah Milne
Farah Milne
Bride • December 22, 2012

When planning your wedding, finding the right Photographer is probably one of the most (if not the most!) important thing to get right. With the HUGE number of photographers out there, it really isn’t easy to even know where to start looking and how to choose. We met with many different photographers in our search and then came across the Kelly Newland site and contacted them to see if they were available for our big day. From the very start Kelly was so professional to deal with. We asked to get an idea of their style and they kindly provided us with details to view some full albums which we really liked. From there, thanks to Kelly being flexible in meeting after hours, we arranged to meet soon after our initial contact. Kelly was so easy going and natural in her approach (none of the hard selling / pushy approach you tend to find with some suppliers) that straight away we had a good feeling about it all. They had such simple packages to choose from which took a lot of the confusion out of it all too.We made the decision that Kelly Newland Photography was the right choice for us on our big day and we’re so thankful that we did!

Leading up to the wedding Kelly was consistently professional in our contact and always helpful whenever we had any questions. Finally the big day arrived and Kelly & Toby were just AMAZING!!! Their easy going nature made it all so comfortable on the day. They got along so well with the other suppliers (such as our videographer, make-up artist, priest, driver etc) which is so important to ensure smooth running of the day. Also, their non-obtrusive style meant that we hardly realised they were there capturing every minute of our special day. Infact, when we got our photos, we were amazed to see some shots and thought how and when did they take this! We also provided a huge list of things & details which we wanted and they ensured each of them were captured. What we also loved is the fact that unlike most photographers that have a time limit in terms of when they leave, if you choose to get their biggest package, Kelly & Toby stay as long as it takes to ensure they have captured the cake cutting & the first dance - many photographers leave soon after reception starts or end up charging for each hour after a certain time.

Soon after we got back from our honeymoon, our photos were ready and we were invited to go view them. We were soooo pleased with them and loved the way the whole day and every single detail was captured so well. We couldn’t have asked for anything more. As part of our package, we had pre-purchased a Queensberry album and we knew it was not going to be an easy task to pick a small number of photos out of all the amazing shots we had. With that said, after the wedding life gets busy and it took us over a year to finalise the shots and have an album designed. Once again, Kelly & Toby were sooo professional and so patient!! Toby did a great job designing the album and we recently received it and couldn’t be happier with it!

To sum up, if you’re looking for wedding photographer that will capture your big day perfectly and not miss a thing, then you can’t go wrong with Kelly Newland Photography!!

Wedding Date: November 12, 2011

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Mikala & Pete Midwood
Mikala & Pete Midwood
Bride • August 01, 2012

Kelly we would like to say a huge thank you for making our photo’s so beautiful!!! We are in love with every single shot that you took, you really captured our day, and are also very very happy with our Queensberry Album we look through and it brings all the amazing memories of our day back!! We felt so relaxed with the way you were on our special day so professional and efficient at your job. Once again I would recommend you to everyone of our friends who we know who are getting married!  Pete & Mikala.

Wedding Date: February 18, 2012

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Uliana Ross
Uliana Ross
Bride • March 25, 2012

Initially we were considering using a relative to take our photos on the day. I am so happy we have decided not to do that as it would have been a disaster! You definitely need a professional who knows how to capture the best of you on the day, who can guide you and your guests through the photo shot process and come up with a plan B quickly if there is a change in circumstance (like weather!). Kelly is exactly that person. She is calm, friendly and very nice to deal with. It is obvious that she is very passionate about her job and the results are amazing! Our wedding photos look great!! Thanks Kelly!! smile x

Wedding Date: March 3, 2012

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Rob & Bailee
Rob & Bailee
Bride • March 19, 2012

From the moment we met Kelly we found her very professional, fun and easy to organize our special day.
Kelly made the photography moments enjoyable and had a great understanding of what we wanted and also bought her own creativity to the day.
We were absolutely thrilled with the photos and would highly recommend Kelly as a photographer.

Wedding Date: January 20, 2012

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Ruth Baker
Ruth Baker
Bride • March 15, 2012

Kelly is highly professional. She visited the venue 48 hours prior to the wedding to look for the best shots. She was discreet during the day and unintrusive. The photographs are stunning. Kelly communicates well and clearly cares about her work. She takes her time and does not rush you. Lots of great ideas and prepared for all eventualities!

Wedding Date: January 7, 2012

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Rosalie
Rosalie
Bride • March 06, 2012

From the moment I met Kelly I knew that she’d be perfect to photograph our special day.  Not usually the most photogenic person by any stretch of the imagination, and usually a bit of a worrier, it was important to me that my photographer be gentle but assertive with ideas, subtle but not miss a moment, and I found Kelly to be all this and more!  On the day she was a lovely cool calm professional who put me at ease.  I got used to her quietly moving around after only the first few photos, and before I knew it I didn’t even notice she was there.  Looking back over the photos again is really the first time I got to step back and see my own wedding, as the day itself is so busy, and the moments and memories that Kelly has captured brought a tear to my eye again.  There were photos I had no idea had been taken.  Sometimes it’s hard to fathom where the money goes when you are planning all the elements of your wedding, but seeing Kelly’s photos of our day made it all clear why we had chosen her, and it was the best value for money ever.  Thanks so much for everything Kelly xo

Wedding Date: January 21, 2012

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Kelly Kerr
Kelly Kerr
Bride • March 05, 2012

Kelly did a fantastic job of capturing our wedding day.  She was very professional, and at the same time created a fun and relaxing atmosphere.  This is reflected in the photos - we look relaxed and just being ourselves.  Everything ran smoothly on the day with Kelly fitting into any schedule and being right there for every precious moment.  The photos were fun and spontaneous, capturing both candid and formal shots.  Kelly covered our day with amazing creativity and detail; nothing was missed out.  Looking over the photos is like re-living the day.  The photos look absolutely stunning and we are thrilled we chose Kelly as our photographer.  We would recommend her to anyone and everyone!  We are so grateful for the effort Kelly put into our day and for creating so many wonderful memories.  We are absolutely thrilled with the job Kelly did, and she definitely went above and beyond what we could have ever imagined.  You can’t get better than this!

Wedding Date: November 26, 2011

  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5
Catherine McDonald
Catherine McDonald
Bride • February 28, 2012

Kelly was recommended to us by a friend and we are really pleased that we found her.  Kelly is really friendly and approachable and her photos are beautiful.  Her package options allow you to keep the disk with your photos which was a must for us as it keep down the costs later of printing the photos.  Kelly was really professional and helpful and on the day she was really calm and efficient.  It is obvious from the way she works that she is very skilled in using the light and natural resources to capture the best of you on the day.  we are really happy with our photos and some of them look like they are from a magazine!!!  We absolutely recommend Kelly and are sure you would be happy with her if you chose her.

Wedding Date: January 27, 2012

  • 54321
    5
  • 43211
    4
  • 54321
    5
  • 54321
    5

Sign In

Create an Account

Please choose account type
x

Create an Account

  • This will be your sign in username

  • Use your real first & last name

Create an Account

  • This will be your sign in username

  • Your real full name - not business name

Forgot Password

Please enter the email address you signed up with and we'll send you instructions for resetting your password.